Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Thomas

Angela Thomas

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Thomas
"Siana is the best! She has consistently helped me, and I couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Christian Coffelletto

Christian Coffelletto

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Coffelletto
"Siana was super helpful in getting a quote and swapping over insurance policies. The whole process was very smooth and stress free!"
Profile photo of Angel Cruz

Angel Cruz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cruz
"I called the office, Mara answered all the questions I had... she was very nice and helpful... thank you"
Profile photo of Carlos Ruiz

Carlos Ruiz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ruiz
"Excelente atención y asesoría de parte de Rafael y Mara, su asistencia en español fue clara y transparente e hicieron de mi cobertura de seguros con State Farm la mejor experiencia en Florida en cuanto a precio y atención son los mejores!"
Profile photo of Emily Stafford

Emily Stafford

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Stafford
"Been with this state farm office for years. Recently had an MVA that totaled my truck, Siana was very helpful with trying to get me answers on my estimate and, when I bought a new truck, she helped me work out some discounts on my monthly insurance payments. Highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of The Light Board

The Light Board

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Light Board
"Siana is such a pleasure to speak with at State Farm, that I actually request her when I call in. She’s so knowledgable about everything we ask for clarity on, and always takes the time to answer all our questions. But the best is how kind, patient and easy to speak with she is. All companies should have such great customer service. It’s why we’ve been customers for so long. Thank you Siana for all your help over the years. It’s people like you who create loyal customers!"
Profile photo of ariam pujols

ariam pujols

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ariam pujols
"Muy buen servicio aclaraciones con mis dudas y eficaz gracias por tu excepcional servicio al cliente Mara 💫"
Profile photo of Vernisha Noel

Vernisha Noel

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernisha Noel
"Megan was great! She assisted me quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend 1000/10"
Profile photo of James Ford

James Ford

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ford
"Sienna was a delight- Handled my issue swiftly and completely"
Profile photo of Nico Tricoles

Nico Tricoles

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Tricoles
"Entire office ran very smooth and professional. Siana is extremely easy to work with she breaks things down very well. 10/10 results I’d recommend!"
Profile photo of Reginald Robinson

Reginald Robinson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Robinson
"Siana gave excellent customer service. She is very responsive and provides feedback in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Patina Tice

Patina Tice

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patina Tice
"Siana was absolutely the best! She really helped me fix my issue and assisted in canceling progressive while saving me over $700! The best customer service I have had anywhere in a long time. There is no one better to assist and State Farm is 1000% the way to go!"
Profile photo of Wesley Schwartz

Wesley Schwartz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Schwartz
"Today I spoke with Siana and she was extremely helpful and kind. She assisted with the coverage for my vehicle and even gave me advice for finding a new car. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Baso Jr

Michael Baso Jr

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Baso Jr
"Excellent experience today; Siana was very knowledgeable in rebuttal to my (many, sorry) questions and was extremely personable and made me feel extremely comfortable with my choices today! Thank you for helping me get my monthly down, i’ll be saving hundreds."
Profile photo of Danie Thornton

Danie Thornton

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danie Thornton
"Every time I call they are right on it! Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of T Sadoriah

T Sadoriah

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Sadoriah
"I always expect the best from Josh and his team; well they never fail short of that. Siana has been beyond a great agent with her sense of urgency and professionalism. I couldn’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of manoj motwani

manoj motwani

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manoj motwani
"I am 57 years old and have had quite a few auto insurance policies with different carriers in my lifetime. In all those years of driving and dealing with different companies and their assigned agents I have never dealt with a more conscientious, diligent, informational, courteous, articulate, responsible, and professional agent as Siana from Josh Dike State Farm in Winter Springs. Every single time my daughter or myself are in need of help, Shana has completed the task within minutes. She is an example of how all insurance agents, including myself ( agent for United Insurance co), need to treat all their policyholders. I'm blessed to have her Manoj Motwani"
Profile photo of Fhynix Sanchez

Fhynix Sanchez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fhynix Sanchez
"I love this branch, especially Siana, Chelsea, and Megan! They are always extremely thorough, helpful, not to mention friendly."
Profile photo of Bobby Digital

Bobby Digital

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bobby Digital
"Dropped my home owners insurance bc of 2 leaks due to faulty piping in my home. State Farm is only there to take your money and then drop you when you actually have a problem."
Profile photo of Caitlin

Caitlin

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin
"Siana is the BEST. She has made my experience 10x better and lifts any stress off my shoulders. She’s so warm, welcoming, friendly, and always goes above and beyond to help out while being extremely efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Missy Perez

Missy Perez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Perez
"Muy amable Mara, me ayudó rapidíto y con mucho ánimo, me siento tranquila teniendo el seguro aqui"
Profile photo of CHEEZYYEEZY

CHEEZYYEEZY

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHEEZYYEEZY
"This team is wonderful to work with consistently. I had some changes I needed done and Mara made it a breeze. Outstanding service every time 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Angelica Marino

Angelica Marino

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Marino
"This team is second to none! The customer service is exceptional every time. Mara was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Carmella Badalamenti

Carmella Badalamenti

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmella Badalamenti
"I spoke with Siana and I had a great experience. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angie Garcia

Angie Garcia

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Garcia
"Siana was awesome in explaining my coverage and added my boys to my policy with ease even lowering my rate!! Definitely recommend!! Was a pleasure talking with the her! Thanks so much Siana!!"